Sofia

Jennifer writes:

I usually get a phone call from both my sister in LA and my parents in Vancouver on Monday mornings.  Yesterday (Monday) when I did not hear from anybody back home, I half-jokingly said that maybe Alice, my sister, is having a baby right now.  She was due anyday.  Little did I know that she was!  We got the exciting news later that day that Sofia was born in LA on Nov. 2, healthy, cute, and with a full head of hair!  I have been so excited and telling everyone I know here that my sister just had a baby girl.  Praise the Lord for the blessing of this new life and for the safe delivery.  I cannot wait to see my new niece!

Leave a Reply

